Keep me logged in

Thiyya Maharashtra Diploma Brides

Showing 1000+ Thiyya Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Thiyya
  • Location : Pune, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT

My daughter Raveena C S, Working as a Product Designer in a MNC in Pune. She has completed Diploma from NTTF. She grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family. She is a classical dancer

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : Diploma

Me,Kannoth Nisha Dasan, i'm writing about myself,my interest,my basic nature ,my likes and dislikes and my overall view about life so that i can find a true companion or a soulmate who matches my interest or is ready to spend his lifetime with me.i belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values currently settled in Mumbai. I'm a 26 year old, 5ft 4" in height after my 12th std ,i pursued diploma in animation. Talking about myself, i'm basically an ambivert, sometimes a bit reserved yet sociable by nature.i have a modern outlook towards life and i strongly detest narrow thinking.i'm a very straightforward person.i'm totally against dowry system which is still prevalent in certain parts of our country.i believe,a girl is an asset to the family and should be treated well.Now about my hobbies and interests,i love cooking and experimenting my culinary skills..i"ve tried my hands on variety of Southindian and Northindian dishes and some scrumptious desserts too. I'm a good singer as well The most important part is my expectations about my life partner,I would like to say in simple words that i'm expecting my partner to be from a decent family,good looking, well qualified with a good job who can take care of me well.i want someone who accepts me as who i am and walks with me through every thick and thin and stays forever with me and loves and takes care of me throughout our lifetime

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Kavuthiya
  • Location : Thane, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional

My sister is an administrative professional with a diploma currently working in private sector in Kalyan-Dombivali. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.