(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Thiyya United States Of America Ezhava Grooms

Showing 1000+ Thiyya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : San Francisco, California, United States of America
  • Education : MBA



This profile is created for my cousine brother , he did Master's from california. Currently he is working in San francisco. We are from middle class, Nuclear family background with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States of America
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My son has a bachelor's degree and he is employed in private sector as a software professional currently based in United States of America. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : Fishkill, New York, United States of America
  • Education : MHM (Hotel Management)
  • Occupation : Hotel / Hospitality Professional



I am friendly and sincere person in my life.i am 29 years old man,I have a lot of experience in my life by interacting different person in my life

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : Connecticut, Connecticut, United States of America
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My brother is a software professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector in Connecticut. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values. he is 30 years old, 5 '6 inches tall with a medium build. Graduated from Thiagarajra College, majoring Engineering in Electrical & Electronics. he is currently working in IBM Corporation, United Sates for two-year assignment. He have an experience of six years in Information Technology under financial domain. He like to balance between professional and family work. His hobbies include listening to music, reading articles, social networking, travelling, watching movies and listening podcast especially about human, life and nature. He have an attitude of being humor and strongly believe in optimism. He is an easy going person & don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in his life. He is looking for someone educated,compatible and appreciate to be independent living nature.