Keep me logged in

Thiyya Palakkad Divorced Grooms

Showing 1000+ Thiyya Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Subcaste : Thandan
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : Diploma
  • Occupation : Interior Designer

I have a Diploma and I am employed in private Sector as an interior designer currently based in Palakkad. I belong to a middle class, joint family with traditional values.

Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Subcaste : Thandan
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : B.Com.

My name is Rakesh and i am run my own Business. I have completed my B.Com.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Liberal.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Ezhava
  • Location : Kerala, India
  • Education : ICWA
  • Occupation : Officer

I am creating this profile on behalf of my brother. He is currently working in the government sector as an officer, after having completed his finance degree. We come from a middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Pulamanthole (malappuram -DT).My brother married to an educated girl (20/8/2016).Unfortunately the wedlock last for few hours! (just one day). She began to express her mental disorder as she was a psychiatric patient.Now after such a long period of testament they were legally divorced by the order of Court.We propose a graduate girl from any income group (not a divorcee).He is highly educated in the field of commerce ( CMA,CA(inter), working as Divisional Accountant in KSEB.He has a physical disability by birth( Absence of left hand below elbow).He drives his own everything as usual,expert in computer related activities.Looking handsome.